Remove Ads
Watch live: Crew Dragon spacecraft docks with International Space Station

Watch live: Crew Dragon spacecraft docks with International Space Station

Source: Spaceflight Now
Date Published: 04/22/2021

After a one-day delay to wait for improved conditions in the offshore abort zone, SpaceX and NASA launched four astronauts at 5:49 a.m. EDT (0949 GMT) Friday aboard a Falcon 9 rocket and Crew Dragon spaceship from Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The astronauts docked with the International Space Station at 5:08 a.m. EDT (0908 GMT) Saturday for a planned six-month mission.

Continue Reading >

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments