Remove Ads
SpaceX launches multiple satellites for the NRO from Vandenberg Space Force Base

SpaceX launches multiple satellites for the NRO from Vandenberg Space Force Base

The mission is described as the second launch supporting the National Reconnaissance Office’s (NRO) “proliferated architecture.” Liftofff from Vandenberg Space Force Base happened at 8:14 p.m. PDT (11:14 p.m. EDT, 0314 UTC).

Published by Spaceflight Now on 06/29/2024

Continue Reading >

Launches

Falcon 9 Block 5 | NROL-186

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments