Remove Ads
SpaceX CRS-22 delivers new solar arrays & science to International Space Station

SpaceX CRS-22 delivers new solar arrays & science to International Space Station

Source: NASA Spaceflight
Date Published: 06/03/2021

The CRS-22 cargo mission to the International Space Station lifted off right on time at 13:29 EDT (17:29 UTC) on Thursday, June 3. The Cargo Dragon 2 spacecraft, carrying the first two of six new solar arrays to the station alongside other supplies as well as scientific experiments, departed from LC-39A at the Kennedy Space Center in Florida and docks to the ISS at 05:09 EDT/09:09 UTC for docking to the Harmony module.

Continue Reading >

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments