Remove Ads
SpaceX completes Falcon 9 double launch day with Starlink mission from Vandenberg Space Force Station

SpaceX completes Falcon 9 double launch day with Starlink mission from Vandenberg Space Force Station

The mission marked SpaceX’s second launch of the day. Liftoff happened at 8:47 p.m. PDT (11:47 p.m. EDT, 0347 UTC).

Published by Spaceflight Now on 06/23/2024

Continue Reading >

Launches

Falcon 9 Block 5 | Starlink Group 9-2

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments