Remove Ads
Rocket Lab successfully launches its 50th Electron rocket

Rocket Lab successfully launches its 50th Electron rocket

Rocket Lab’s Electron rocket made history by reaching its 50th launch faster than any other commercially developed orbital launch vehicle. Liftoff from New Zealand took place at 6:13 a.m. NZST on Friday, June 21 (2:13 p.m. EDT, 1813 UTC on Thursday, June 20).

Published by Spaceflight Now on 06/20/2024

Continue Reading >

Launches

Electron | No Time Toulouse (Kinéis 1-5)

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments